UAMS.EDU

Faculty

(S) = indicates Secondary Faculty Members
(A) = indicates Adjunct Faculty Members

Faculty Name
Jay Gandy, PhD (Department Chair)
Professor and Chair
Office: COPH 1226
Phone: 501-686-5239
Email: jgandy@uams.edu
Gunnar Boysen, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1220
Phone: 501-526-4956
Email: gboysen@uams.edu
Marie-Cecile Chalbot, PhD
Instructor
Office: Biomed II Bldg 4th floor, Room 454-2
Phone: 501-686-8893
Email: mchalbot@uams.edu
Morris Cranmer, PHD, CIH
Professor
Office: COPH 1227
Phone: 501-526-6696
Email: cranmermorrisf@uams.edu
Alesia Ferguson, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 1227
Phone: 501-526-6696
Email: aferguson@uams.edu
Alison Harrill, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1216
Phone: 501-526-6619
Email: ahharrill@uams.edu
Angela Harris, PhD (A)
Associate Professor
Ilias Kavouras, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 1219
Phone: 501-526-6606
Email: IKavouras@uams.edu
Igor Koturbash, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1238
Phone: 501-562-6638
Email: ikoturbash@uams.edu
Rosalind Penney, PhD
Instructor
Office: COPH 1219
Phone: 501-526-4260
Email: rbpenney@uams.edu
William Allaben, PhD (S)
Professor
Kristina Bondurant, PhD, MPH (A)
Assistant Professor
Phillip T. Goad, PhD (A)
Assistant Professor
Jack Hinson, PhD(S)
Professor
Gail Huss, RN, COHNS (A)
Amy Jo Jenkins, MS, CCRP, CCRC, CCRA (A)
Instructor
Nicholas Lang, MD (S)
Professor
Shirley Louie, MS, CIH (A)
Instructor
Martha Moore, PhD (A)
Professor
Glen Millner, PhD (A)
Assistant Professor
Jefferey Moran, PhD (A)
Assistant Professor
Office: Public Health Laboratory, Slot 47
Phone: 501-661-2826
Email: jmoran@healthyarkansas.com
Paul Nony, PhD (A)
Assistant Professor
Alan Nye, PhD (A)
Assistant Professor
Brett Tarkington, MS, CIH (A)
Barbara Vogt, PhD (A)
Assistant Professor