UAMS.EDU

COPH Faculty

NameContact Information
James Raczynski, PhD, FAHA (COPH Dean)
Dean and Professor
Office: COPH 2266
Phone: 501- 526-6600
Email: jmr@uams.edu
Richard Ault, MHSA
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1256
Phone: 501-526-6652
Email: rjault@uams.edu
T. Mac Bird, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 2214
Phone: 501-526-6635
Email: birdtommym@uams.edu
Gunnar  Boysen, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 1220
Phone: 501-526-4956
Email: gboysen@uams.edu
Kathleen Boyle, MEd, MS
Instructor
Office: COPH 1214
Phone: 501-526-7986
Email: kmboyle@uams.edu
Victor Cardenas, PhD, MPH, MD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH
Phone: 501-526-6733
Email:vmcardenas@uams.edu
Tung-Chin Chiang
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1216
Phone: 501-526-6619
Email: tchiang@uams.edu
Carol Cornell, PhD
Professor and Chair

Office: COPH 3254
Phone: 501-526-6708
Email: CCornell@uams.edu
Morris Cranmer, PhD, CIH
Professor
Office: COPH 1227
Phone: 501-526-6696
Email: cranmermorrisf@uams.edu
Robert Delongchamp, PhD
Professor
Office: COPH 6215
Phone: 501-686-8849
Email: RDelongchamp@uams.edu
Mohammed Elfaramawi, PhD, Msc, MPH, MBBCh
Associate Professor

Office: COPH 6219
Phone: 501-526-6694
Email: melfaramawi@uams.edu
Ruth Eudy, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 1262
Phone: 501-526-6656
Email: reudy@uams.edu
Pebbles Fagan, PhD, MPH
Professor
Office: COPH 6201B
Phone: 501-526-2294
Email: PFagan@uams.edu
Holly C. Felix, PhD, MPA
Associate Professor

Office: COPH 2224
Phone: 479-684-5117
Email: felixholly@uams.edu
Alesia Ferguson, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: COPH 1224
Phone: 501-526-6662
Email: aferguson@uams.edu
Lori Fischbach, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor , Interim Chair, Epidemiology
Office: COPH 6217
Phone: 501-526-6186
Email: LAFischbach@uams.edu
Barbara J. Fuhrman, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 6213
Phone: 501-526-6684
Email: BJFuhrman@uams.edu
Jay Gandy, PhD
Professor and Chair
Office: COPH 1226
Phone: 501-686-5239
Email: jgandy@uams.edu
Liz Gates, JD, MPH
Instructor
Office: COPH 2248
Phone: 501-526-6050
Email: lizgates@uams.edu
Amanda Golbeck, PhD
Professor
Office: COPH 2258
Phone: 501-526-6611
Email: agolbeck@uams.edu
Paul G. Greene, PhD
Professor

Office: COPH 3254
Phone: 501-526-6706
Email: PGGreene@uams.edu
Tiffany Haynes, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 3264
Phone: 501-526-6613
Email: tfhaynes@uams.edu
Ping-Ching Hsu, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 6221
Phone: 501-526-6687
Email: PHsu@uams.edu
En Huang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1222
Phone: (501) 526-6627
Email: ehuang@uams.edu
Eric Johnson, MB;BS (MD), PhD, MPH, DTPH
Professor
Office: COPH 6223
Phone: 501-526-6675
Email: Esjohnson@uams.edu
Saleema Karim, PhD, MBA, MHA
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1264
Phone: 501-526-6645
Email: skarim@uams.edu
Igor Koturbash, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1238
Phone: 501-562-6638
Email: ikoturbash@uams.edu
Alexandra Marshall, PhD, MPH, CPH, CHES
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 3256
Phone: 501-526-6623
Email:smarshall@uams.edu
Craig Molgaard PhD, MPH
Professor
Office: COPH 3251
Phone: 501-526-6703
Email:CAMolgaard@uams.edu
Brooke E.E. Montgomery, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 3260
Phone: 501-686-6801
Email: BEMONTGOMERY@uams.edu
Page Moore, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 3216
Phone: 501-526-6724
Email: PMoore@uams.edu
Michael E. Morris, PhD, MPH, MPA
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1256
Phone: 501-526-6604
Email: memorris@uams.edu
Mohammed Orloff, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 6201
Phone: 501-526-6668
Email:msorloff@uams.edu
Songthip Ounpraseuth, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 3220
Phone: 501-686-7233
Email: STOunpraseuth@uams.edu
Rosalind Penney, PhD
Instructor
Office: COPH 1219
Phone: 501-526-6606
Email: rbpenney@uams.edu
Martha M. Phillips, PhD, MPH, MBA
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 6201
Phone: 501-526-6413
Email: mmphillips@uams.edu
Rohit Pradhan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 1258
Phone: 501-526-6655
Email: RPradhan@uams.edu
T. Elaine Prewitt. DrPH
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 2216
Phone: 501-526-6637
Email: tprewitt@uams.edu
Kevin Ryan, JD, MA
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 2275
Phone: 501-526-6673
Email: ryankevinw@uams.edu
James P. Selig, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 3222
Phone: 501-526-6723
Email: JPSelig@uams.edu
M. Kathryn Stewart, MD, MPH
Professor
Office: COPH 2224
Phone: 501-526-6625
Email: stewartmaryk@uams.edu
L. Joseph Su, PhD, MPH
Professor
Office: COPH 6201E
Phone: 501-526-6610
Email: ljsu@uams.edu
J. Mick Tilford, PhD
Professor and Chair
Office: COPH 2226
Phone: 501-526-6642
Email: tilfordmickj@uams.edu
Fei Wan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: COPH 3218
Phone: 501-686-5353
Email: FWan@uams.edu
Feifei Wei, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 3234
Phone: 501-526-6734
Email: FWei@uams.edu
Karen Kim Yeary, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 3258
Phone: 501-526-6720
Email: khk@uams.edu
Nickolas Zaller, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: COPH 3266
Phone: 501-686-8366
Email: ndzaller@uams.edu