ARCHD Associates

ARCHD Director
James M. Raczynski, Ph.D., FAHA, FSBM, Principal Investigator

Deputy Director for Research
Carol E. Cornell, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Community Affairs
Elaine Prewitt, DrPH
Center Administrator
Ted Brasfield

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee will be chaired by the Center PI/Director (Dr. Raczynski) and will include both Deputy Directors (Drs. Cornell and Prewitt) and Core Directors (Drs. Cornell and Katharine Stewart),  the PIs and Co-PIs of the full research project and the PIs of the pilot projects. Mr. Brasfield will serve as an ex-officio member of the committee.

Local Advisory Board (LAC)

Patricia Jackson
Director, WE CARE of Pulaski County

Lorraine D. Smith
Mayor, Wrightsville, AR

Reginald Rogers
Chairman, SE Pulaski County Hometown Health Coalition

Rick Collins
Co-Executive Director, Future Builders

Peter Noonan
Vice President, Mission Integration/St. Vincent Health System

Sandra Brown, MPH, MSN, RN
Director, Community Health Strategic Development/Baptist Hospital Health System

Linder Conley
Co-Executive Director, Future Builders

Austin Porter, Jr., J.D.

Woodrow Kewon