2013 News and Results from Schools


October 10, 2013 Win Science Awards: K-12

PMCR photo 2 July 2013October 10, 2013 Soybean Science Challenge Competition

2013 Summer Training for Teachers a Success: Over 35 Teachers Got Paid to Receive Professional Development Training


  • Wendy Welch, Mann Magnet Middle School and Angela Jimenezleon, Clinton School of Public Service
  • Terri Phillips, Pulaski Heights Middle School and Drew Howell, UALR
  • Jennifer Conner, Lakewood Middle School and Kent Broughton, Clinton School of Public Service
  • Aaron Koch, Fuller Middle School and Latoya Blanks, UAMS
  • Misty Martin, Cave City Middle School and Jeff Jackson, UAMS
  • Senchal Davis, Sylvan Hills Middle School and LaKeisha Mitchell, UAMS
  • Diedre Young, Ridgeway Christian and Ignazio Lopez, UAPB
  • Bruce Huddleson Ridgeway Christian and Brittney Stone, UAPB
  • Sammy Grimes, Joe T. Robinson and Laurie Ross, UALR