The advisory board are members who give innovative advice and dynamic perspectives to the growth and development of the Center for the Study of Tobacco.

Valandra Oliver, PhD
Director, Center for Minority and Addictions Research
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Mark Clanton, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer, Accenture

Lourdes Baezconde- Garbanati, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Community Initiatives at the Keck School of Medicine Professor in Preventive Medicine
Director, Center for Health Equity in the Americas, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California

George Hammons, PhD
Research Chemist, National Center for Toxicological Research, Food and Drug Administration

Francisco Buchting, PhD
Vice President of Grant, Programs, Strategic Initiatives, Horizons Foundation

Dennis Trinidad, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Family Medicine and Public Health
University of California, San Diego

Pallav Pokhrel, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Cancer Prevention and Control Program
University of Hawaii Cancer Center